About Us

President

president@getca.com

Leadership

Past President

pastpres@getca.com

Student Teachers, Substitute Teachers, Community Service Awards, Alternative PD requests

Treasurer

Treasurer@getca.com

Affiliate registration

Vice President of Exhibits

vpexhibits@getca.com

Exhibit application and information, Teacher Wellness Section

Vice President of Publicity

vppublicity@getca.com

Formal Media, Social Media and Publicity

Vice President of Facilities

vpfacilities@getca.com

Social events, facility contracts, and accomodations

Vice President of Programs

vpprograms@getca.com

Speaker proposals, program design and room assignments

Vice President of Programs

vpprograms@getca.com

Speaker proposals, program design and room assignments

Secretary

secretary@getca.com

General correspondence

Vice President of Technology

vptechnology@getca.com

Website, technology, AV and digital art